PDA

View Full Version : Whats your yoga routine

Clinton lawrence
02-01-2011, 04:38 PM
Ive been doing yoga now for about 2 months on and off and in the last two weeks decided to stick with it for at least half a hour to 45 minutes day and i'm finding if i get up earlier (i'm normally up at 4.30 am so now it 4 am ) to bust some yoga stunts i'm finding i'm enjoying my day alot better my bodys doesnt have as many aches and pains i have alot more energy and just sharper all round all this from a 5.99 ipad app eddies books and jasons rebel yoga flow on youtube powerful stuff and considering i'm a 120kg fat mess of a bloke i find the results amazing so i was wondering whats every bodys yoga rountine if any or do you have any tips/videos /websites that will help

Luke Jarvis
02-01-2011, 06:21 PM
Ginistica natural bro look that shit up I got it of budo videos and it's a mad work out and I feel great

Clinton lawrence
02-01-2011, 06:31 PM
legend whats the go with the gym over there me and old mate are treking over in june need us a pub guide
and what dvd i notice theres a few

Aab
02-01-2011, 07:08 PM
I did Karate. Fortunately it stayed with me and I don't have to do yoga or anything. I barely stretch.

Luke Jarvis
02-01-2011, 07:17 PM
I got the beginner one and I'm from ballarat man so I only know Melbourne city not really coburg

Clinton lawrence
02-01-2011, 08:02 PM
I got the beginner one and I'm from ballarat man so I only know Melbourne city not really coburg

either way the city sounds good

bobby rivers
02-01-2011, 08:49 PM
Ginistica natural bro look that shit up I got it of budo videos and it's a mad work out and I feel great