Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Array

School
    Rhyno's Gym

I recently performed at The First Church of Cannabis...

As some of you know i have been doing stand up comedy for a little over 3 years. I got into it after being inspired by podcast's like the JRE and i would have never had the confidence to even try it had it not been for BJJ.

Anyways i recently got asked to perform at The First Church of Cannabis in Indianapolis. It was a very interesting place to say the least and i had a lot of fun. They were kind enough to record and edit my set for me and i thought given the nature of the venue that this forum might be the perfect place to share this sort of thing. So here it is! Check it out if you're into this sort of thing, if not, no worries! I just think it's pretty cool that a place like this exists in the midwest in the first place! Times, they are a changing...
    https://youtu.be/iWjs84EttqE

Dude, 10 minute mark is comedy gold!

Array

School
    BTT Canada - BJJ Quebec
    watched the first 10 mins, goodjob man! I liked it!

I thought about going into comedy, but its way too much work for me, wouldn't have the time, plus noone really speaks english here that much so there ya go..
    On another note, when did u get your purp? I havnt been on here for a while obviously

Array

School
    Rhyno's Gym
    Quote Originally Posted by Martin.Harris View Post
    Dude, 10 minute mark is comedy gold!
    Thanks bro! I appreciate it!!!

Array

School
    Rhyno's Gym
    Quote Originally Posted by Andrew Sarasin View Post
    watched the first 10 mins, goodjob man! I liked it!

I thought about going into comedy, but its way too much work for me, wouldn't have the time, plus noone really speaks english here that much so there ya go..
    On another note, when did u get your purp? I havnt been on here for a while obviously