I want to play guitar and Sound Engineering for Smoke Serpent

First of all here is one of the songs that composed,played,recorded,mixed and mastered by me (drums are programmed)

I am playing electric guitar for 6 years.Know a lot of music theory in a nerdish way. Scales (middleeast and west)chords,structures etc.Big fan of progressive metal like Protest the Hero,Periphery,Intervals etc.and I used to be a talented sound engineering student. I get tons of privates from academic people and studio owners. Did some song mixing jobs for amateur bands and a couple of assistant editing for documentaries of small tv channels.
    One day I realized that sitting in a dark room all day, eqing and compressing hundreds of sounds will be a very stressful and asocial job for me. And decided to become a Jiu jitsu instructor. Still improving on it.

I believe that we can make an online album project.
    -Melodic guitar riffs rather than 0 0 0 0 zeros.
    -grooves that fit for rapping
    -progressive and creative structure rather than intro verse chorus
    -emotional instrumental parts like pianos,violins
    (You send me the midi and I process them)
    -much professional edits mixes and masterings

About composing,We may discuss with Eddie about song structure (where to rap where to chorus, which scale is that, where to riff etc) and I write the drums and other parts. I send you by e-mail and you add your vocal and other staff send me back by Wav again. In finale I make edits mixes and masterings.

I don’t want even a single dollar. I just want to be a part of it in my home studio and enjoy.
    Kind regards.

Array

School
    Ethos Jiu-Jitsu & Martial Arts of Tyler, Texas
    I dig the sound. It reminds me of Lamb of God, a little bit.

Array

School
    10th Planet HQ
    Cool riffs brother