Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Array

School
    American Top Team NY

Marajuana is bad for youuuuu

OK so me and my friends have recently been discussing the legalization issue of marajuana. personally i dont think the actual cannabis harms your brain at all nor does it have any long term effects.My friends however say that there is evidence that states that marajuana is harmful/ So i asked my friends to give me articles that prove me wrong. I was wondering if you guys had any special articles/sources that prove the safety or benefits of marajuana so i can properly make my case since im not really an expert

Array

School
    Serra BJJ
    Tell your friend to watch "The Union"

Array

School
    Liverpool Vale Tudo
    There is no evidence that states it is harmful, only evidence that states it isn't.

As above, watch The Union

Array

School
    team ebs scotland
    download 'The Emperor Wears No Clothes'.you should get all the facts and exposed lie's you'll ever need in there. :-D

Array

School
    Roger Gracie Academy
    Don't get me wrong I have nothing against weed smokers and I will get around to watching the Union but do some people really believe there are absolutely no harmfull effects from weed? I'm pretty sure constant use has an effect on your lungs in the form of respiratory irritants and gaseous toxins. Basically as I understand it anything that isn't Oxygen is not good for your lungs. Smoking in any form whether weed or cigarettes facilitates the deposition of carcinogens in your airways. Also I've not seen any studies on this but I'm sure I remember being taught that raising the temperature of the lungs in the form of inhaled smoke weakens the cilia. However this would likely depend on how frequently you smoke.