Array

School
    Detroit Academy of Martial Arts/Gracie University

Thoughts on training at multiple gyms??

I am new to jj. I have been going to a more traditional bjj academy (I know its sounds weird, but gis, gracies, etc.) And I have found a 10th planet near me. I want to continue at both, was wondering peoples thoughts on issues, pitfalls, what to watch for, etc that may arise or tips to being successful at it. Thanks to any with thoughts on this.

Array

School
    10th Planet Rochester
    Ray go train with Adlai at 10th Planet Detroit, he is an amazing teacher, you won't be disappointed!
    Check out my instructional website:www.zogipedia.com

Head Coach 10th Planet Jiu Jitsu Rochester www.10thplanetjiujitsurochester.com

Array

School
    Detroit Academy of Martial Arts/Gracie University
    Ok I will get in contact thank you

Array

School
    Indianapolis, IN
    Quote Originally Posted by Chris Herzog View Post
    Ray go train with Adlai at 10th Planet Detroit, he is an amazing teacher, you won't be disappointed!
    Yup. What Coach Herzog said!

Array

School
    Leicester Shootfighters