Array

School
    10th Planet Muscle Shoals

Update on the android app! (Video)

So I've been working (a lot) on getting an android app for my non ios brothers and sisters. I wanted it to be useful, small in size, and attractive. Admittedly I'm a newbie at app design and I am terrible with graphic design. But being that as it may, here is a preview of what I have so far. I still need to polish it up, check for bugs, and I'm working on a better update delivery system for when new MTS vids/EDB Podcasts are released. Right now I'm using fusion tables but I'm working on a hosted PHP/SQL solution.

I'm super excited about this so I just wanted to share and get feedback. Mainly, ideas of things you'd like to see in the full blown app.

Thanks for taking a second to respond.

Link
    Quote Originally Posted by Eddie Bravo View Post
    You a bad mutha fucka Chris

Array

School
    10th Planet Indianapolis
    This is awesome... Looking forward to the release. Thanks Chris!

Array

School
    The den fight center kingslynn
    like the idea so far good job
    will deffo be having this when it is released for sure

Array

School
    Lookin'
    Damn dude, that's legit. Looks good, too. Have you ever messed around with app development involving sound and touch, as in playing an instrument on your smartphone? My good friend makes Tankdrums, and has a Tankdrum iPhone app developed, but it kinda sucks and the developers take ages to make improvements and fixes, so it's sitting on the back burner. While that gets dialed, he eventually wants to make an Android version, but much better and by developers that follow through. I've seen you make this 10P app better and better, quickly, and you're doing it for free, which speaks volumes, especially given the time you've put forth, on top of the forum's feedback. Anyways, if you have any interest in building something of this nature for profit, let me know...I handle all his web stuff, but not the first App development.